How to delete your Gandi Site or SiteMaker website
Unless you have subscribed to an annual commitment for 15% off, you can delete your website before its expiration date at any time and get a pro-rata (the time remaining in your contract that you will not have used) refund, by:
- Logging into your Gandi account
- Click on “Websites”
- Click on the name of the website you want to delete
- Click on the “Delete” link in the middle of the page.
- Follow the instructions on the page that follow
This action cannot be undone! Even if you delete your website by error, it will not be possible to restore it.
Last modified: 01/29/2014 at 08:37 by Ryan A. (Gandi)